welcome to Emsworth

Emsworth Links

Angela Looader Artist

www.angelaloaderartist.co.uk

 Brook Meadow Conservation Group

https://www.brookmeadow.org.uk/

Bourne Quilters

www.bournequilters.org.uk

Brian fellows - Wildlife in Emsworth

www.emsworthwildlife.hampshire.org.uk 

Coda Community Choir

http://codacommunitychoir.weebly.com/

Ems Valley U3A

www.emsvalleyu3a.org.uk

Emsworth Artists

www.emsworthartists.org.uk

Emsworth Arts Trail

www.emsworthartstrail.org.uk 

Emsworth Business Association

www.emsworth.org.uk

Emsworth Community Association

www.emsworthcommunitycentre.org.uk

Emsworth Community Singers

www.emsworthcommunitysingers.org.uk 

Emsworth Concert Band

 www.emsworthconcertband.co.uk

Emsworth Horticultural Society

www.emsworthhorticulturalsociety.org.uk

Emsworth Images

www.emsworthimages.com

Emsworth Library

www.hants.gov.uk/library/emsworth 

Emsworth Museum

www.emsworthmuseum.co.uk

Emsworth Residents Association

www.emsworthresidents.co.uk

'Emsworth St Aubin Twinning Association'

www.emsworthstaubin.org.uk

Emsworth Stroke Club

www.emsworthstrokeclub.co.uk

Emsworth Walks

www.emsworthwalks.org

Friends of Nore Barn Woods

www.norebarnwoods.org.uk

Hewitt’s @ Emsworth

www.cfheh.org.uk/services/hewitts-at-emsworth

Jane the Dog Lady

www.janethedoglady.co.uk

Slipper Mill Pond Preservation Society

www.smppa.org.uk

St Anne's Holiday Dialysis Centre

www.stannesdialysis.co.uk

St Aubin-sur-Mer office de tourisme

 www.tourisme.fr/office-de-tourisme/SAINT-AUBIN-SUR-MER.htm

The Church of  St Thomas Becket

www.warblingtonchurch.org.uk

The Emsworth Forum

www.www.emsworthforum.com

The Friends of Emsworth Library

www.friendsofemsworthlibrary.org.uk

The Friends of Emsworth Memorial Garden

www.mclar65.wix.com/foemg

Thorney Island Army Cadets

www.thorneyislandacf.org.uk

Thornham Marina

www.thornhammarina.com

Village Voices

emsworthvillagevoices.org

Village Voices

http://emsworthvillagevoices.org/

WemsFest

www.wemsfest.com

Our Namesake in the USA
Emsworth Borough, PA www.emsworthborough.com
   
Across the border - West Sussex
West Sussex info www.westsussex.info
   
Places to visit  

Emsworth Museum

www.emsworthmuseum.co.uk

The Spring - Arts and Heritage Centre in Havant www.thespring.co.uk
   
Local Newspapers
The News(Portsmouth) www.portsmouth.co.uk
The Chichester Observer www.chichester.co.uk
The Chichester News www.thechichesternews.co.uk
   
   

 

Emsworth Schools  
Emsworth Primary School http://www.emsworthprimaryschool.co.uk
St James' Primary School www.stjamescecprimaryemsworth.uk.org
Thorney Island Primary School www.thorneyisland.w-sussex.sch.uk 
   
Emsworth Doctors  
Emsworth Surgery www.emsworthsurgery.co.uk
   
Emsworth Vets  
The Park Vale Veterinary Clinic www.downlandvets.co.uk
   
Churches  
Emsworth Anglican Churches www.warblingtonwithemsworth.org
Emsworth Baptist Church www.emsbaptist.org.uk
Emsworth Methodist Church  www.emsworthmethodistchurch.org  
Emsworth' New Life Christian Centre' www.nlccuk.org

 
 
Near by Villages & places  
Southbourne www.southbourneonline.co.uk
Southbourne Parish Council www.swww.southbourneparishcouncil.com
Bosham www.bosham.org
Chidham and Hambrook www.chidhamandhambrook.info
Westbourne www.westbournevillage.org
Funtington Parish www.funtingtonpc.org
Rowlands Castle www.rowlandscastle.com
Welcome to Portsmouth  www.welcometoportsmouth.co.uk
Hants Biz www.hantsbiz.co.uk
   
Other Emsworth Related Links  
Havant Council of community Service www.havantccs.org.uk
Chichester Harbour Community Portal www.chichester-harbour.co.uk
The Havant Rotary Club www.havantrotaryclub.org.uk
Havant Citizens Advice Bureau www.havantcab.org.uk
 
Charities  
Walk 4 Lifewww.walk4life.info