Local Links

 

Community
Brook Meadow Conservation Group https://www.brookmeadow.org.uk  
Cantando Choir, Emsworth www.cantando-emsworth.co.uk
Chichester Habour Trust  www.chichesterharbourtrust.co.uk
Coda Community Choir http://codacommunitychoir.weebly.com/
Community First https://www.cfirst.org.uk
Chichester & District Archeological Society  www.cdas.info
Ems Valley Strummers www.emsvalleystrummers.wordpress.com
Ems Valley U3A www.emsvalleyu3a.org.uk
Emsworth Alliance www.emsworthalliance.co.uk
Emsworth Artists www.emsworthartists.org.uk
Emsworth Arts Trail http://emsworthartstrail.org.uk
The Emsworth to Basingstoke Charity Relay www.emsworthrelay.org.uk
Emsworth Bowling Club http://www.emsworthbowlingclub.com
Emsworth Bridge Club http://www.bridgewebs.com/emsworth
Emsworth Business Association https://emsworth.org.uk
Emsworth Chess Club www.emsworthchessclub.co.uk
Emsworth Community Association www.emsworthcommunitycentre.org.uk
Emsworth Community Christmas  www.emsworthcommunitychristmas.com
Emsworth Community Land Trust www.emsworthclt.org.uk
Emsworth Concert Band www.emsworthconcertband.com
Emsworth Forum www.emsworthforum.co.uk
Emsworth Good Neighbours  www.emsworthgoodneighbours.org.uk
Emsworth Harbour Arts Market www.emsworthharbourartsmarket.co.uk
Emsworth Horticultural Society https://www.emsworthhorticulturalsociety.org.uk
Emsworth Images www.emsworthimages.com
Emsworth Library  https://www.hants.gov.uk/librariesandarchives/library/libraryfinder/emsworth
Emsworth Meridian Singers http://emsworthmeridiansingers.org.uk/
Emsworth Museum http://emsworthmuseum.org.uk
Emsworth Music Club https://www.emsworthmusicclub.uk
Emsworth Relate www.relate.org.uk/portsmouth-district/emsworth-relate
Emsworth Residents Association https://emsworth.org.uk/the-era/about-the-era/
Emsworth Show: www.emsworthshow.org.uk
Emsworth Sports and Social Club  www.emsworthssclub.co.uk
Emsworth St Aubin Twinning Association' www.emsworthstaubin.org.uk
Emsworth Stroke Club www.emsworthstrokeclub.co.uk
Emsworth Tai Chi www.emsworthtaichi.com
Emsworth Town Youth F C  www.emsworthtownyouthfc.org.uk 
Emsworth & District U3A www.emsworthu3a.org.uk
 Ems Valley Community Transport  www.evctcars.org
Emsworth Walks www.emsworthwalks.org
Final Straw Solent www.finalstrawsolent.org
Friends of Emsworth Community Health www./friendsofemsworthcommunityhealth.co.uk 
Friends of Nore Barn Woods www.norebarnwoods.org.uk
Friends of Emsworth Waysides https://e-voice.org.uk/emsworthwaysides
Greening Westbourne www.e-voice.org.uk/greening-westbourne 
Hewitt’s @ Emsworth www.therighttowork.co.uk/hewitts-cafe
Maisemore Gardens www.maisemoregardens.co.uk
Martlet Sword and Morris Men www.martletmorrismen.org.uk
RNLI Emsworth Branch www.rnliemsworthbranch.org.uk
The Royal Artillery Equestrian Centre (Thorney Island) www.raecti.co.uk
Save Our South Coast Alliance (SOSCA): www.sosca.org.uk

Slipper Mill Pond Preservation Society www.smppa.org.uk
Southbourne Lions Club www.southbournelions.org.uk
St Anne's Holiday Dialysis Centre www.stannesdialysis.co.uk
St Aubin-sur-Mer office de tourisme www.tourisme.fr/office-de-tourisme/SAINT-AUBIN-SUR-MER.htm
Village Voices www.emsworthvillagevoices.org
WemsFest www.wemsfest.com
Warblington & Denvilles Residents' Association http://www.wdra.org.uk/

WESTBOURNE - A village history in West Sussex: www.djbryant.co.uk/westbourne-life


Businesses and Commercial
Angela Loader Artist www.angelaloaderartist.co.uk
Bookends www.bookendsofemsworth.co.uk  
Emsworth Delicatessen www.emsworthdeli.co.uk
Emsworth Garage Doors www.emsworthgaragedoors.co.uk
Emsworth Yacht Harbour www.emsworth-marina.co.uk
Emsworth Loves Local www.emsworthloveslocal.co.uk
Helix Electrical www.helixelectrical.net
John Groon Architect www.johngroomarchitect.co.uk
New Dawn Furniture www.newdawnfurniture.co.uk
 Pepper's Pooch Patrol (Dog walking, & pet sitting) www.pepperspoochpatrol.co.uk

Our Namesake in the USA

msworth Borough, PA www.emsworthborough.com

Across the border - West Sussex
West Sussex info www.westsussex.info

Local Newspapers
The News(Portsmouth) www.portsmouth.co.uk
The Chichester Observer www.chichester.co.uk

Emsworth Schools
Emsworth Primary School http://www.emsworthprimaryschool.co.uk
St James' Primary School  https://stjems.org.uk
Thorney Island Primary School www.thorneyisland.w-sussex.sch.uk

Emsworth Doctors
Emsworth Surgery www.emsworthsurgery.co.uk

Emsworth Dentists
Emsworth Dental Surgery www.emsworthdentalsurgery.co.uk
The North Street Clinic www.thenorthstreetclinic.co.uk


Emsworth Vets
The Park Vale Veterinary Clinic www.downlandvets.co.uk

Churches
Emsworth Anglican Churches www.warblingtonwithemsworth.org
Emsworth Baptist Church www.emsbaptist.org.uk
Emsworth Methodist Church www.emsworthmethodistchurch.org
Emsworth' New Life Christian Centre' www.nlccuk.org

Near by Villages
Bosham www.bosham.org
Chidham and Hambrook www.chidhamandhambrook.info
Chidham and Hambrook Parish Council and Village Website www.chidhamandhambrook-pc.gov.uk
Westbourne www.westbournevillage.org
Rowlands Castle www.rowlandscastle.com
Langstone Residents Associatioin www.langstone.org

Local Government

Havant Borough Council www.havant.gov.uk
Hampshire County Council www.hants.gov.uk
Chichester District Council www.chichester.gov.uk
 West Sussex County Council www.westsussex.gov.uk

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Tucked away in the south east corner of Hampshire on the shore of Chichester Harbour, Emsworth is a quiet and attractive yet vibrant and dynamic town.

Emsworth, PO10,Hampshire,Emsworth Online, Emsworth Village Online,Chichester Harbour Gin,emsworth tourism,tourism,visit,,News,latest news, 01243, PG Woodhouse, Empress of Blandings,lord Emsworthsailing, terror, Emsworth Food Festival, Emsworth Show, Emsworth Residents Association, British Food Fortnight,Emsworth Business Association, hotels, pubs, holiday, vacation, , pictures, images, Emsworth Info, web design, hampshire, west